Average Rating
4.6 / 5
Value for money
4.7
Cleaning
4.7
Food
4.7
Service Quality
4.7
Rooms
4.7
+ Add review
29/12/2014
5/5
I enjoyed
28/12/2014
5/5
Loved the breakfast, pool and pumped in Dead Sea water... Enjoyed show at night.. Great stay
09/11/2014
5/5
We had a luxury room with all the comfort . On our request theyput even a second frigidaire in the room, we only had Bed & Breakfast and we were more than happy with our stay!
30/10/2014
5/5
My wife and I had a wonderful stay here. I cannot think of one negative,The room, food,service, show, facilities, staff, view, weather were all excellent.We loved it.
29/09/2014
5/5
Amazing view from the room of the Dead Sea! Great service! Would stay again at David hotel
27/08/2014
5/5
This hotel has been amazing place to stay! Amazing views for starters , great service and the rooms are beautiful! Definitely worth every penny of what you pay. The magnitude of the amenities was just beyond expectation! Definitely recommend for long or short term stay!
21/08/2014
4/5
I almost canceled our reservations after reading online reviews. That would have been a horrible mistake. We had a wonderful, relaxing 3-night vacation and would love to be guests of the hotel again.
13/08/2014
4/5
We had a great room on the 16th floor which over looked the Dead Sea. The hotel was very clean with great facilities really enjoyed the mineral pool. Would defiantly come again.
10/08/2014
4/5
05/10/2013
4/5
very good location the art in the hotel amazing hotel is very recomended