Average Rating
4.6 / 5
Service Quality
5
Cleaning
4.7
Food
4.9
Rooms
4.9
Value for money
4.6
+ Add review
02/06/2016
4/5
Overall, a very pleasant stay. Helpfully gave us an early check-in. Food was plentiful with good variety. Rooms were of a good size and clean with reasonable facilities. The children particularly enjoyed the swimming pool with the water slide.
21/05/2016
4/5
היה כיף מאוד נהנינו מהשירות האוכל והבריכה אם כי ארונות ההזה בחדרים ארון ומרפסת נוקשים לפתיחה חוץמזה הכל היה נהדר תודה רבה
15/05/2016
5/5
We enjoyed our weekend at David hotel, the staff were very kind and helped us with everything we needed!
14/05/2016
5/5
We have spent 2 beautiful days in family thanks to the service and attention of the hotel staff. Stressing the Directors thereof by concern that we receive the best. Thanks, clearly hotel to recommend. We will be back.
08/05/2016
5/5
מלון ברמות הגבוהות. קיבלה אותנו שרון עם תודעת שירות מהגבוהות שנתקלתי. דאגה לפנק אותנו כל הזמן ובדקה שהכל בסדר. האוכל הפתיע לטובה מאוד.מבחר גדול וטעים מאודדדד. בריכה גדולה ונקייה. לובי ושירותים במלון ברמה גבוהה מאוד. החדר היה מצויין.נקי מאוד עם נוף מרהיב. נהננו מאוד ובהחלט נחזור שוב למלון זה.
21/04/2016
5/5
מלון מפנק, חדרים נעימים, אוכל טעים
07/04/2016
5/5
I really enjoyed my stay at your Hotel and would Love to get the same room (1707) next time. The only problem for me was that there wasn't any fresh fruits for breakfast and this is a minimum in my opinion. Thank You!
04/04/2016
5/5
Hi everyone Just wanted to show my gratitude to the great staff of the David hotel especially to miss Sharon Lavi that made sure we would celebrate our anniversary in the best possible way! The David resort hotel gave us a 24 hours paradise experience with its warm salt pool , its amazing and tasty food and the unusual welcome by the nice staff!! If there was an option i would give them 10 stars instead of 5 :) I hope they will keep it that way beacause i will certainly want to come back soon... p.s very nice and clean Beach 1 min walk from the hotel and also there is a free ride to it. Thanks a lot Sharon! Arye.
25/03/2016
4/5
We enjoyed the one day stay. food was great. pool facilities great. the reception was warm,friendly and that makes a great difference.
20/03/2016
4/5
We have stayed here several times and enjoyed our stay each time. The spa is very nice, especially the outside pool. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The evening entertainment was excellent - we got to hear Danny Robas and than went to the bar to dance. The room was big, clean and we had am amazing view of the sea from the balcony. The only downside, was the food, at breakfast and dinner. There was a large selection but it was very mediocre.