Average Rating
4.6 / 5
Value for money
4.7
Cleaning
4.7
Food
4.7
Service Quality
4.7
Rooms
4.7
+ Add review
07/04/2016
5/5
I really enjoyed my stay at your Hotel and would Love to get the same room (1707) next time. The only problem for me was that there wasn't any fresh fruits for breakfast and this is a minimum in my opinion. Thank You!
04/04/2016
5/5
Hi everyone Just wanted to show my gratitude to the great staff of the David hotel especially to miss Sharon Lavi that made sure we would celebrate our anniversary in the best possible way! The David resort hotel gave us a 24 hours paradise experience with its warm salt pool , its amazing and tasty food and the unusual welcome by the nice staff!! If there was an option i would give them 10 stars instead of 5 :) I hope they will keep it that way beacause i will certainly want to come back soon... p.s very nice and clean Beach 1 min walk from the hotel and also there is a free ride to it. Thanks a lot Sharon! Arye.
25/03/2016
4/5
We enjoyed the one day stay. food was great. pool facilities great. the reception was warm,friendly and that makes a great difference.
20/03/2016
4/5
We have stayed here several times and enjoyed our stay each time. The spa is very nice, especially the outside pool. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The evening entertainment was excellent - we got to hear Danny Robas and than went to the bar to dance. The room was big, clean and we had am amazing view of the sea from the balcony. The only downside, was the food, at breakfast and dinner. There was a large selection but it was very mediocre.
20/03/2016
5/5
I highly recommend David Dead Sea Hotel. The hotel welcomed us very nicely, Suite room with spectacular views. The food was delicious and many types of food. The spa is clean and pleasant. We had fun. Hope to go back again.
13/03/2016
5/5
amazing trip indead sea. Very good trip in term of services comfort luxury of the room and luxury of the hotel.
12/03/2016
5/5
We came for relaxation and found everything we needed. Salt pool ; cold and warm. Dry and wet sauna and clean shower. The room was clean and big. Even they left us a chocolate box to enjoy. We found this hotel very pleasant and we will come back
08/03/2016
5/5
we spend our birthday and anniversary in your hotel. we had an unforgettable vacation. the room , the service, the pool, the spa , the food- every thing was excellent, thank you very much.
05/03/2016
5/5
היינו בדויד בסוף שבוע, התייחסו אלינו כאל מלכים. האוכל היה טעים, החדר היה נקי ומלא בכל טוב עם חלוקים מים ופירות. שרון מהנהלת המלון ווידאה כל הזמן שאנחנו נהנים ואם חסר לנו משהו. כמובן שנחזור בהחלט!!!
28/02/2016
5/5
Très bon accueil, très agréable nous avons passé un week-end vraiment unique à un rapport qualité prix très attractif. Et je voudrai remercier spécialement sharon pour son professionnalisme et sa gentillesse. Merci à toute l'equipe À la prochaine fois, bientôt j'espère.