圆顶清真寺

金色圆顶环绕的圣石意义非凡,那里是亚伯拉罕准备献祭自己的儿子和穆斯林先知默罕默德升天的地方。

大屠杀纪念馆

大屠杀纪念馆于1953年由以色列国会建成,以纪念在大屠杀中遇难的近六百万犹太人。大屠杀纪念馆的部分区域是历史博物馆,用来展示那段时期的概况,还有一部分是艺术博物馆,展示了描绘犹太居民区和集中营生活的作品。

西墙隧道

需提前预约西墙隧道的导游服务。现在深埋在地底的部分曾经就在露天之下。您将会看到‘威尔逊拱门’ - 连接圣殿山和上城桥梁的支撑部,以及不同时期的大礼堂,其中一个可能是哈斯摩尼时期的耶路撒冷会议室或市档案馆。

夏加尔之窗

著名犹太艺术家马克•夏加尔在安凯伦哈达萨医院的犹太教堂设计的12个彩色玻璃窗。每扇窗户都是美丽的彩虹色,绘有以色列的12个部落。因此地为参拜地,禁止摄影 - 所以不如在这里多坐一会儿,将身心沉浸在那美妙的细节中。

基督教青年会塔

基督教青年会塔由帝国大厦的设计师亚瑟•路易斯•哈曼(Arthur Lewis Harman)设计,这座高塔是一座地标建筑。除了外观,建筑内部还有35个钟楼和3座小教堂用来进行祈祷和冥想。

时光穿梭机

该景点于1998年对外开放,通过一个全息模拟器供人体验耶路撒冷漫长动荡的历史。游客们可以系好安全带,戴上耳机体验地震、大火和城市的毁灭

犹太区

犹太区在以色列独立战争中遭到了严重的破坏,如今已得到重建。您在这里会看到一个居民区,有古老和现代的犹太教堂,考古遗址(其中一些位于公寓楼的地下室),还有贩卖图书、认证古董、艺术品以及犹太文物的店铺。

安凯伦

安凯伦被缀有橄榄树和柏树的群山所环绕,这是一处自老城区向西南方向距离20分钟车程的静谧村庄。古色古香的石头屋内住的大多是以色列艺术家和雕塑家,村庄内有许多艺术画廊。您还会看到私人咖啡馆和餐馆,还有例如安凯伦教堂,圣母往见堂(Church of the Visitation),圣女喷泉(Spring of The Virgin)等宗教场所。

大卫城堡博物馆

由哈斯蒙王朝成员始建,并由希律王扩建。城内历史博物馆展示了这座城市多层次、多文化的历史。

以色列最高法院

直到1992年,以色列最高法院还位于出租房内。它的新办公大楼毗邻以色列议会,令人印象深刻。由拜占庭时期的马赛克和砖块组成的建筑使人联想到白色地中海墙边的老城。

圣经动物园

圣经动物园的面积至今仍未正式公布,约占地250杜南(25公顷或62亩),位于一座环绕有青山和新式社区的美丽山谷之内。动物园正门附近有一个小湖,湖面由一连串池塘和瀑布连接而成。宽阔的草地和清凉的景物把湖水和池塘包围。该水系是利用循环水人工建成的。

西墙

位于耶路撒冷老城内的西墙是在第二座耶路撒冷圣殿被摧毁(公元前70年)后至今依然保存完好的圣殿西墙的一部分。因原为最高圣殿的西墙,所以成为了犹太教中最神圣的地方和国家象征,以及一种传统信仰,有多种说法称,神灵将长留此地。

St. George st 15, Jerusalem, 91002
局部温度:
22 °Cscattered clouds
5/5
1评论的平均评分

Dome of the Rock

The golden domed structure encasing the Sacred Rock has special significance, in that it is the place where Abraham was about to sacrifice his son and from where the Muslim prophet Mohammed ascended to heaven.

Yad Vashem

Yad Vashem was established by the Israeli Parliament in 1953 as a memorial for almost six million Jews murdered during the Holocaust. Among several divisions of Yad Vashem are the historical museum presenting an overview of the period, and the art museum, which displays works depicting life in the Jewish ghettos and concentration camps.

Western Wall Tunnel

Guided tours of the Western Wall tunnel must be booked in advance. What is now far underground was once open to the sky. You will see "Wilson's Arch" - part of the support for a bridge connecting the Temple Mount to the Upper City, along with large halls from different periods, including one that was perhaps the Jerusalem council meeting room or city archive from the Hasmonean period.

Chagall Windows

Famous Jewish artist Marc Chagall designed the 12 stained glass windows of the synagogue at Hadassah Hospital, Ein Kerem . Each window is a rainbow-coloured piece of beauty and the set depicts the 12 tribes of Israel. As this is a place of worship, photography is not permitted – so it is worth sitting still for a while to take in the wonderful detail sink in.

YMCA Tower

YMCA Tower was designed by Arthur Lewis Harman, the same architect who planned the Empire State Building, this high tower is a city landmark. In addition to the view, the structure contains a 35-bell carillon and three chapels for prayer and meditation

Time Elevator

This attraction, which opened in 1998, provides a white-knuckle simulator ride through Jerusalem's long and turbulent history. The audience is seat-belted in and given headphones for a journey through earthquakes, fires, and the destruction of the city

Jewish Quarter

Largely destroyed during Israel's War of Independence, the Jewish Quarter has been now restored. Here you will find a residential area, ancient and modern synagogues, archaeological sites (some located in the apartment building basements), and shops offering books, certified antiquities, art, and Judaica.

Ein Kerem

Surrounded by hills dotted with olive and cypress trees, this is a refreshingly quiet village about a 20-minute ride southwest of the Old City. Its quaint stone houses are mostly inhabited by Israeli artists and sculptors, and there is a variety of art galleries in the village. You will also find a choice of intimate cafes and restaurants, and religious sites such as the Ein-Karem church, the Church of the Visitation , and the Spring of The Virgin.

Tower of David Museum

Foundations for this citadel were laid by the Hasmoneans, and expanded by King Herod. Its historical museum presents the multi-layered and multi-cultural history of the city.

Supreme Court of Israel

Until 1992, Israel's Supreme Court was housed in rented premises. Its new building - a short walk away from the Knesset is architecturally impressive. The building links old and new with mosaics from Byzantine times and bricks reminiscent of those in the Old City alongside white Mediterranean walls.

Biblical zoo

Today, the Jerusalem Biblical Zoo, as it is still unofficially known, stretches across an area of 250 dunams (25 hectares or 62 acres) in a lovely valley surrounded by green hills and new neighbourhoods. The zoo encircles a small lake situated near the main gate. The lake is fed by a series of pools and waterfalls that flow one into the other. Spacious lawns and shady beauty spots surround the lake and pools. The water system is artificial, and relies on recycled water.

Western Wall

The Western Wall in the midst of the Old City in Jerusalem is the section of the Western supporting wall of the Temple Mount which has remained intact since the destruction of the Second Jerusalem Temple (70 C.E.). It became the most sacred spot in Jewish religious and national consciousness and tradition by virtue of its proximity to the Western Wall of the Holy of Holies in the Temple, from which, according to numerous sources, the Divine Presence never departed.

St. George st 15, Jerusalem, 91002
local temparture:
17 °Cbroken clouds
4.69/5
Average Rate from 48 reviews